Reviews

Average score 808 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Clémence L noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good . Order made in 5 minutes. Very good . (Original) Très bon . Commande faite en 5 minutes . Très bon .

5 months ago
PHILIPPE SAADOUN noted on Google

(Translated by Google) maki sushi at the top The meats to review. For the same price I recommend restaurant no1. Limited buffet. Always friendly welcome. (Original) maki sushi au top Les viandes à revoir. Pour le même prix je conseille le restaurant no1. Buffet limité. Accueil toujours sympa.

6 months ago
Lydia Constantin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good quality of products following a take-out sale. We recommend this restaurant. (Original) Bonne qualité des produits suite à une vente à emporter. Nous recommandons ce restaurant.

6 months ago
Clémence L noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good . Order seen quickly so already ready for the journey time. A tray as a gift in addition. (Original) Très bon . Commande vue rapidement donc déjà prête le temps du trajet . Une barquette en cadeau en plus .

6 months ago
Emilie M. noted on Reservation

Un peu bruyant en fin de repas mais rapport qualité prix correct. Personnel agréable

6 months ago
guillaume capestan noted on Google

6 months ago
Gaëlle Rou noted on Google

6 months ago
Hoby Rakotondramanga noted on Google

6 months ago
Coralie Gentils noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Magnificent welcome, I went there today with my son, we really enjoyed ourselves. The food is of high quality. The establishment is very clean, bright and spacious. The value for money keeps its promises. The cooking is fair and the mixtures are very well made. Personally my opinion is very positive. THANKS (Original) Accueil magnifique, je m'y suis rendue ce jour avec mon fils, nous nous sommes régalés. La nourriture est de qualité. L'établissement est très propre, clair et spacieux. Le rapport qualité prix tient ses promesses. Les cuissons sont justes et les mélanges très bien réalisés. Personnellement mon avis est très positif. Merci

6 months ago
Myriam Dousset (Mimii) noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A nice buffet with many California sushi and other quality and freshness wok the desserts are diverse and varied delicious I recommend (Original) Un buffet sympa avec de nombreux sushis California et autre un wok de qualité et de fraîcheur les desserts sont divers et variés délicieux je recommande

6 months ago

SHINJUKU© 2024
Legal Terms


52 AV DE LA COMMUNE DE PARIS
91220 Bretigny-sur-orge, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2