Reviews

Average score 808 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Anthony Errin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great restaurant professional and friendly staff fast service nothing to say it's a good job. (Original) Super restaurant personnel professionnel et sympathique service rapide rien à dire c’est du bon travail.

10 months ago
Trang Nguyen noted on Google

10 months ago
Tarek Akkouche noted on Google

10 months ago
Calixte Caviar (Caviara) noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Friendly welcome and well-stocked buffet. The sushi, maki, sashimi are very good and varied. The chirachi is delicious. Very good miso soup too. Very good value for money. Contrary to what is stated here in a negative review, the hygiene is irreproachable and the sanitary facilities are impeccable. I therefore recommend this restaurant, ideal for sustenance after a day of shopping! (Original) Accueil sympathique et buffet bien achalandé. Les sushis, makis, sashimis sont très bons et variés. Le chirachi est délicieux. Très bonne soupe miso également. Rapport qualité-prix très correct. Contrairement à ce qui est affirmé ici dans une critique négative, l’hygiène est irréprochable et les sanitaires sont impeccables. Je recommande donc ce restaurant, idéal pour se sustenter après une journée shopping !

10 months ago
Lydia Constantin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good quality of products following a take-out sale. We recommend this restaurant. (Original) Bonne qualité des produits suite à une vente à emporter. Nous recommandons ce restaurant.

10 months ago
2ccldx noted on Google

(Translated by Google) There is much less choice than in other all-you-can-eat buffets, but the dishes are of high quality and meticulous. They stand out easily with stir-fry dishes which are traditionally done in a wok but here the "wok" is done on the plancha which gives a unique taste to the wok. The cocktail for the shot was exactly as pictured, highly recommend. The only downside is that they are understaffed so they take longer to clear your plates and put dishes back on the buffet. However, I will be going back very soon! (Original) Il y a beaucoup moins de choix que dans d’autres buffet à volonté mais les plats sont de qualités et soignés. Ils se démarquent facilement avec les plats sautés qui se font traditionnellement dans un wok mais ici les « wok » se font sur la plancha ce qui donne un goût unique au wok. Le cocktail pour le coup était exactement comme sur la photo , je vous le recommande vivement. Le seul bémol c’est qu’ils sont en sous effectif donc ils prennent plus de temps à débarrasser vos assiettes et à remettre des plats au buffet. Néanmoins j’y retournerai très bientôt !

10 months ago
Marc Lechevalier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good Japanese all-you-can-eat buffet (Original) Bon buffet a volonte japonais

10 months ago
margot leblond noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very well eaten! (Original) Très bien mangé !

10 months ago
M JRTA noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We had a great time as a family. THANKS (Original) Nous avons passé un bon moment en famille. Merci

10 months ago
sophie hebert noted on Google

11 months ago

SHINJUKU© 2024
Legal Terms


52 AV DE LA COMMUNE DE PARIS
91220 Bretigny-sur-orge, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2