Reviews

Average score 808 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Elisabeth Goncalves noted on Google

2 months ago
David Risset noted on Google

3 months ago
Tony Minatchy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good buffet, with enough variety to please yourself. (Original) Très bon buffet, où c’est assez varié pour se faire plaisir.

3 months ago
Zessmalatesta noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We no longer count the times we get together to have a good time with family, always very well received 🙏😊 (Original) On ne compte plus les fois où on se retrouve pour passer un bon moment en famille toujours très bien accueilli 🙏😊

3 months ago
Clémence L noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good . (Original) Très bon .

3 months ago
oum fares noted on Google

3 months ago
Mel A noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A perfect welcome, really warm and pleasant staff. The food is good and the choice is decent. I'll be back. (Original) Un accueil parfait, un personnel vraiment chaleureux et agréable. La nourriture est bonne et le choix est convenable. Je reviendrai.

3 months ago
Carole Sow noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Ultra friendly staff. Smiling and pleasant. Arrived at the end of service but the rest was really great Small downside for the spring rolls to review😅 (Original) Personnel ultra gentils. Souriante et agréable. Arrivée en fin de service mais, le restant était vraiment au top Petit bémol pour les rouleaux de printemps à revoir😅

3 months ago
Valentin Rousseau noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Room a little noisy, but the service is great, the food is good. (Original) Salle un peu bruyante, mais le service est top, la nourriture est bonne.

3 months ago
Chaima Sakhab noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Honestly, I loved it, it’s really good! There is not much variety of dishes but the dishes are well presented When I come out of restorating my belly and filling The price: belongs to 10 years old he considers you as an adult! But overall I highly recommend shinjuku And I love Asian food! Recommended 😁 (Original) Moi franchement j'ai adoré c'est super bon! Il n ya pas beaucoup de variété de plats mais les plat sont bien présenter Quand je sors de se restaurant mon ventre et remplit Le prix : appartient de 10 ans il te considère comme un adulte ! Mais globalement je recommande vivement shinjuku Et moi j'adore la nourriture asiatique ! A recommandé 😁

4 months ago

SHINJUKU© 2024
Legal Terms


52 AV DE LA COMMUNE DE PARIS
91220 Bretigny-sur-orge, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2