Reviews

Average score 822 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Clémence L. noted on Click&Collect

Attente assez longue mais Très bons produits . De qualité . Généreux . Saumon excellent . Par contre il manquait les 2 salades .

11 months ago
Yann Guimbard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I adore ! The price and the reception are great! As well as the wide variety of sushi (Original) J'adore ! Le prix et l'accueil sont top ! Ainsi que la grande variété de sushis

1 year ago
Gaelle H noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Pleasant welcome, good meal, to recommend++++ (Original) Accueil agréable, bon repas, à recommander++++

1 year ago
miyu noted on Google

(Translated by Google) very good dish, varied and of good quality. I recommend ! (Original) très bon plat, varier et de bonne qualité. je recommande !

1 year ago
Anthony Errin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great restaurant professional and friendly staff fast service nothing to say it's a good job. (Original) Super restaurant personnel professionnel et sympathique service rapide rien à dire c’est du bon travail.

1 year ago
Trang Nguyen noted on Google

1 year ago
Tarek Akkouche noted on Google

1 year ago
Calixte Caviar (Caviara) noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Friendly welcome and well-stocked buffet. The sushi, maki, sashimi are very good and varied. The chirachi is delicious. Very good miso soup too. Very good value for money. Contrary to what is stated here in a negative review, the hygiene is irreproachable and the sanitary facilities are impeccable. I therefore recommend this restaurant, ideal for sustenance after a day of shopping! (Original) Accueil sympathique et buffet bien achalandé. Les sushis, makis, sashimis sont très bons et variés. Le chirachi est délicieux. Très bonne soupe miso également. Rapport qualité-prix très correct. Contrairement à ce qui est affirmé ici dans une critique négative, l’hygiène est irréprochable et les sanitaires sont impeccables. Je recommande donc ce restaurant, idéal pour se sustenter après une journée shopping !

1 year ago
Lydia Constantin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good quality of products following a take-out sale. We recommend this restaurant. (Original) Bonne qualité des produits suite à une vente à emporter. Nous recommandons ce restaurant.

1 year ago
2ccldx noted on Google

(Translated by Google) There is much less choice than in other all-you-can-eat buffets, but the dishes are of high quality and meticulous. They stand out easily with stir-fry dishes which are traditionally done in a wok but here the "wok" is done on the plancha which gives a unique taste to the wok. The cocktail for the shot was exactly as pictured, highly recommend. The only downside is that they are understaffed so they take longer to clear your plates and put dishes back on the buffet. However, I will be going back very soon! (Original) Il y a beaucoup moins de choix que dans d’autres buffet à volonté mais les plats sont de qualités et soignés. Ils se démarquent facilement avec les plats sautés qui se font traditionnellement dans un wok mais ici les « wok » se font sur la plancha ce qui donne un goût unique au wok. Le cocktail pour le coup était exactement comme sur la photo , je vous le recommande vivement. Le seul bémol c’est qu’ils sont en sous effectif donc ils prennent plus de temps à débarrasser vos assiettes et à remettre des plats au buffet. Néanmoins j’y retournerai très bientôt !

1 year ago

SHINJUKU© 2024
Legal Terms


52 AV DE LA COMMUNE DE PARIS
91220 Bretigny-sur-orge, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9