Reviews

Average score 808 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Baby Hourigat noted on Google

4 months ago
Linda Grondin noted on Google

4 months ago
Vanessa DUARTE noted on Google

4 months ago
Lion3 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) First of all, I find this restaurant excellent, there is a choice. Japanese, several choices of good quality. The Chinese cuisine section is very good, the grills are varied. The starters are good and fresh, the fried foods are good and not greasy. Several choices of dessert, cakes, fruits and sweets, very good when you have a sweet tooth. And finally, I don't understand the negative reviews that I have read, it's just gratuitous meanness. I've been there twice now, but I'm from Paris and I'll come back The welcome has always been very warm. Prices are correct (Original) Tout d’abord, je trouve ce restaurant excellent, il y a du choix. Du japonais, plusieurs choix de bonnes qualités. La partie cuisine chinoise est très bonne , les grillades sont variées. Les entrées sont bonnes et fraîches , les fritures sont bonnes et non grasses . Plusieurs choix de dessert, gâteaux , fruits et bonbons , très bien quand on est gourmand. Et pour finir , je ne comprends pas les avis négatifs que j’ai pu lire , c’est juste de la méchanceté gratuite. Ça fait 2 fois que j’y vais pourtant je viens de Paris et je reviendrai L’accueil a toujours été très chaleureux. Les prix sont corrects

4 months ago
Pacou Hirondelle noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect, 👍 delicious I recommend attentive and pleasant staff 👍 very clean restaurant careful presentation of dishes, quality of food nothing to say very good 👍 sufficient quantity well done 👏 (Original) Parfait, 👍 délicieux je recommande personnel attentif et agréable 👍 restaurant très propre présentation des plats soignée, qualité des aliments rien à dire très bien 👍 quantité suffisante bravo 👏

5 months ago
mokho sol noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Top notch welcome and service (Original) Accueil et service au top

5 months ago
So Phie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Spacious place, cuisine like an all-you-can-eat buffet. Not bad but not great (Original) Endroit spacieux, cuisine bah comme un buffet à volonté. Pas mauvais mais pas ouf

5 months ago
Gérard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good morning. We tested it, honestly it's good. Different dishes to taste. Frankly, the price is very reasonable. The welcome is really pleasant. (Original) Bonjour. Nous avons testé, est bien honnêtement c'est bon. Différents plats à goûter . Franchement côté tarif c'est très correct. L'accueil est vraiment agréable.

5 months ago
S. Caroline noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great welcome! Everyone is very helpful! The buffet does not offer a lot of choice but the quality of the food is good, nothing to complain about (halal meat) I recommend ! (Original) Accueil au top ! Tout le monde est très serviable ! Le buffet ne propose pas énormément de choix mais la qualité de la nourriture est bonne, rien à redire (viande halal) Je recommande !

5 months ago
Laurence FERRUCCIO noted on Google

5 months ago

SHINJUKU© 2024
Legal Terms


52 AV DE LA COMMUNE DE PARIS
91220 Bretigny-sur-orge, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2