Reviews

Average score 822 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Gaëlle Rou noted on Google

9 months ago
Hoby Rakotondramanga noted on Google

9 months ago
Coralie Gentils noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Magnificent welcome, I went there today with my son, we really enjoyed ourselves. The food is of high quality. The establishment is very clean, bright and spacious. The value for money keeps its promises. The cooking is fair and the mixtures are very well made. Personally my opinion is very positive. THANKS (Original) Accueil magnifique, je m'y suis rendue ce jour avec mon fils, nous nous sommes régalés. La nourriture est de qualité. L'établissement est très propre, clair et spacieux. Le rapport qualité prix tient ses promesses. Les cuissons sont justes et les mélanges très bien réalisés. Personnellement mon avis est très positif. Merci

10 months ago
Myriam Dousset (Mimii) noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A nice buffet with many California sushi and other quality and freshness wok the desserts are diverse and varied delicious I recommend (Original) Un buffet sympa avec de nombreux sushis California et autre un wok de qualité et de fraîcheur les desserts sont divers et variés délicieux je recommande

10 months ago
Elodie Malheiro Marques noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good ! The sushi is fresh! (Original) Très bon ! Les sushis sont frais !

10 months ago
fuyukie_mb noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Just excellent, best Japanese restaurant where I have eaten. I strongly recommend it 😁😁 (Original) Juste excellent, meilleure restaurant japonais où j’ai manger. Je vous le conseille fortement 😁😁

10 months ago
fabrice beaufils noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice and very good (Original) Très agréable et très bon

10 months ago
Cris 91 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Pleasant and friendly waitress and server. Great variety for the choice of dishes. The sushi 🍣 is very good. I recommend this restaurant... (Original) Serveuse et serveur agréable et sympathique. Grande variété pour le choix des plats. Les sushis 🍣 sont très bons. Je recommande ce restaurant...

10 months ago
Doc Frigo noted on Google

10 months ago
Brigitte Pagerie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Warm and smiling welcome, fresh dishes, impossible not to find what you want!! hot ones on top! restaurant 👍✨👍😃 😁😁 (Original) Accueil chaleureux et souriant plats frais,impossible de n'a pas trouver son envie!! les chauds au top ! resto 👍✨👍😃 😁😁

10 months ago

SHINJUKU© 2024
Legal Terms


52 AV DE LA COMMUNE DE PARIS
91220 Bretigny-sur-orge, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0