Reviews

Average score 822 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
So Phie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Spacious place, cuisine like an all-you-can-eat buffet. Not bad but not great (Original) Endroit spacieux, cuisine bah comme un buffet à volonté. Pas mauvais mais pas ouf

9 months ago
Gérard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good morning. We tested it, honestly it's good. Different dishes to taste. Frankly, the price is very reasonable. The welcome is really pleasant. (Original) Bonjour. Nous avons testé, est bien honnêtement c'est bon. Différents plats à goûter . Franchement côté tarif c'est très correct. L'accueil est vraiment agréable.

9 months ago
S. Caroline noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great welcome! Everyone is very helpful! The buffet does not offer a lot of choice but the quality of the food is good, nothing to complain about (halal meat) I recommend ! (Original) Accueil au top ! Tout le monde est très serviable ! Le buffet ne propose pas énormément de choix mais la qualité de la nourriture est bonne, rien à redire (viande halal) Je recommande !

9 months ago
Laurence FERRUCCIO noted on Google

9 months ago
Clémence L noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good . Order made in 5 minutes. Very good . (Original) Très bon . Commande faite en 5 minutes . Très bon .

9 months ago
PHILIPPE SAADOUN noted on Google

(Translated by Google) maki sushi at the top The meats to review. For the same price I recommend restaurant no1. Limited buffet. Always friendly welcome. (Original) maki sushi au top Les viandes à revoir. Pour le même prix je conseille le restaurant no1. Buffet limité. Accueil toujours sympa.

9 months ago
Lydia Constantin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good quality of products following a take-out sale. We recommend this restaurant. (Original) Bonne qualité des produits suite à une vente à emporter. Nous recommandons ce restaurant.

9 months ago
Clémence L noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good . Order seen quickly so already ready for the journey time. A tray as a gift in addition. (Original) Très bon . Commande vue rapidement donc déjà prête le temps du trajet . Une barquette en cadeau en plus .

9 months ago
Emilie M. noted on Reservation

Un peu bruyant en fin de repas mais rapport qualité prix correct. Personnel agréable

9 months ago
guillaume capestan noted on Google

9 months ago

SHINJUKU© 2024
Legal Terms


52 AV DE LA COMMUNE DE PARIS
91220 Bretigny-sur-orge, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0